DATE: 25 February – 27 May 2019

TIME: 19:00 – 20:30

VENUE: The Mill

COST: R60pp (for the workbook – there is no homework for this course, however, the workbook is designed with questions for you to consider and work out at your own convenience)

REGISTRATION: see form below

CONVERSATION SERIES: Growth

Join us for our  Propel Women’s Conversation Series!
This series is designed for women to use in group settings as a catalyst for great conversations. We will be watching the DVD sessions where the Propel team will share their wisdom and experiences regarding how to lead ourselves and others in our day-to-day lives. Discussions in small groups will follow.

IN GROWTH YOU WILL DISCOVER:

  • How to build more room into your life
  • How to enlarge the space for God to work 
  • How to stretch your capacity
  • How to lengthen your impact
  • How to strengthen for the long haul
  • How to grow in every area
  • Payment
    Please EFT into our Events account, using your surname + PROPEL as the reference, and email your proof of payment to proofofpayment@churchonmain.org.za.

    Rondebosch

    Monday 25 February – The Mill

    Monday 4 March – Home

    Monday 25 March – Home

    Monday 15 April – Home

    Monday 6 May – Home

    Monday 27 May – The Mill

    Tokai

    Monday 25 February – The Mill

    Tuesday 5 March – Home

    Tuesday 9 April – Home

    Tuesday 30 April – Home

    Tuesday 21 May – Home

    Monday 27 May – The Mill

    Wynberg

    Monday 25 February – The Mill

    Wednesday 6 March – Home

    Wednesday 27 March – Home

    Wednesday 17 April – Home

    Wednesday 15 May – Home

    Monday 27 May – The Mill

    Name:*
    Number:*
    E-mail:*
    Suburb:*